Contact

103.9 Sunny FM  | Contact Information


2000 Lower Huntington Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46819

Studio Line | (260) 747-8822

Murphy Sam & Jodi Studio Line & Voicemail | 1-877-310-4675

Office | (260) 747-1511

Fax | (260) 747-3999

 


Rob Mackenzie
Director of Programming
robbie@argfw.com
260.222.9339

JJ Fabini
Operations Manager
jjfabini@argfw.com 
260.222.9319


On-Air Talent

Rob Mackenzie
robbie@argfw.com
260.222.9339

Travis Walker
travis@argfw.com

Randy Alomar
randy@argfw.com

Taylor Morgan
taylor@argfw.com


Kevin Musselman
General Manager
kmusselman@argfw.com
260.222.9346

Susan Mullen
Business Manager
susanmullen@argfw.com

Eddie Didier
Chief Engineer
eddie@argfw.com

Joey Martin
News Director
joey@argfw.com

Kelly Rossi
Traffic
krossi@argfw.com

Beth-Thornton-Kreider
Account Executive
bthornton@argfw.com
260.222.9358

Dave Riethmiller
Account Executive
driethmiller@argfw.com
260.747.1511

Amos Williams
Account Executive
awilliams@argfw.com
260.222.9344

Mark Osborn
Account Executive
mosborn@argfw.com
260.222.9341

Marybeth Bollinger
Account Executive
mbollinger@argfw.com
260.222.9328